Mission to Seafarers appoints two new VPs

Chamber of Shipping > Blog > News > International > Mission to Seafarers appoints two new VPs

The Mission to Seafarers has announced the appointment of two new Vice-Presidents: Esben Poulsson, Chairman of the International Chamber of Shipping and Chairman of Enesel Pte. Ltd, and Dr Grahaeme Henderson, Vice President, Shell Shipping & Maritime. During this period of considerable change and challenge for seafarers, these appointments come at a significant moment. Drawing upon Esben and Grahaeme’s expertise and experience within the shipping industry will be deeply significant in providing high level support to the Mission.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply